发布商已创建超过 14 亿个 AMP 文档,这些文档托管在超过 75 万个唯一网域上。如果没有已与 AMP 集成的 100 多家第三方技术公司提供大力支持,这样的增长幅度是不可能实现的。

如果您是以网上发布商或广告主为服务对象的技术提供商,我们诚邀您添加对 AMP 的支持,以便您的客户既能继续利用您的技术,又能助力我们实现打造更好的网络环境这一共同愿景。

您可通过下述 4 种主要方法与 AMP 集成:

1. 添加对 amp-analytics 扩展组件的支持

AMP 分析可让您根据自己配置的触发条件将事件发送回服务器。我们编写了一份分析集成指南来帮助您着手使用这款组件。

如果您只是需要向跟踪网址中添加包含动态参数的跟踪像素,请查看 amp-pixel。请务必在您的支持页面上阐明相关用法,以供可能需要将您的技术和 AMP 结合使用的开发者参考。

目前已有超过 20 家分析服务提供商添加了对 amp-analytics 的支持。敬请查看分析提供商 Parse.ly 的一个提取请求示例

2. 使用 amp-ad 扩展组件

amp-ad 扩展组件专用于在 AMP 网页上投放展示广告。目前已有超过 90 家广告技术提供商添加了对 AMP 的支持。要开始使用这款组件,请先通过阅读开发概览或转到开发者指南了解如何添加对 amp-ad 扩展组件的支持。另外,您可能会发现这些集成指南比较有用,具体取决于贵公司提供的广告技术。

目前已有超过 90 家广告技术提供商添加了对广告相关功能(如 amp-ad)的支持。敬请查看广告网络 Criteo 的一个提取请求示例

3. 使用 amp-call-tracking 扩展组件

如果您提供来电跟踪衡量服务,则可通过 amp-call-tracking 这款新扩展组件来支持您的用例。此组件会执行 CORS 请求来动态替换超链接中的电话号码,从而启用来电跟踪。

要详细了解此组件是否适合您,请查看 AMP By Example 或阅读该文档

4. 添加新的扩展组件/内嵌组件

如果您的用例无法通过使用 amp-analytics、amp-pixel 或 amp-ad 来实现,请开设一个 GitHub 问题以探讨替代方案。欢迎大家踊跃贡献可被众多不同公司广泛采用的新扩展组件。有关详情,请参阅贡献扩展组件部分。

5. 使用 amp-iframe

等一下 - 还有第 5 种方法?嗯,确实有,但我们建议您仅在万不得已时才使用该方法。如果以上方法都不符合您的需求,您可以使用通用的 amp-iframe 标记来允许发布商嵌入您的内容,但由于该方法有几项与性能和用户体验相关的缺陷(详情请见此处),这样做会带来不少弊端。

总结

要开始将您的技术与 AMP 集成,请先阅读我们的第三方开发者指南。虽然 AMP 项目现已支持各种各样的第三方用例,但我们知道还有一些网络功能尚待开发。

例如,动态来电跟踪即是 AMP 中尚未支持的一个用例,但我们正在积极地与社区合作来添加这项支持。

如果您有任何问题或建议,欢迎随时提出问题或通过我们的任一讨论渠道与我们联系。

其他资源

Publishers have created over 1.4B AMP documents that are hosted on over 750K unique domains. Such growth would have been impossible without strong support from over 100 third party tech companies that have already integrated with AMP.

If you are a technology provider for publishers or advertisers on the web, we invite you to add support to AMP so your customers can continue to leverage your technology and achieve our joint vision to build a better web.

There are 4 primary ways you can integrate with AMP:

1. Add your support to the amp-analytics extension

AMP analytics allows you to send events back to your server based on triggers configured by you. We have written an analytics integration guide to get you started.

If you simply need to add a tracking pixel with dynamic parameters to your tracking URL, check out amp-pixel. Be sure to document usage on your support pages for developers that may want to use your technology with AMP.

There are 20+ analytics providers who have added support to amp-analytics. Here is a sample pull request from the analytics provider Parse.ly.

2. Using an amp-ad extension

The amp-ad extension is reserved for serving display ads on AMP pages. Over 90 ad tech providers have added support to AMP. To get started, read the development overview or jump to developer instructions for adding your support to the amp-ad extension. Depending on the ad technology your company provides, you might find these integration instructions useful.

There are 90+ ad providers who have added support for advertising related features like amp-ad. Here is a sample pull request from the ad network Criteo.

3. Use the amp-call-tracking extension

If you provide call tracking measurement services, your use case may be supported with the new amp-call-tracking extension. This extension dynamically replaces a phone number in a hyperlink to enable call tracking, by executing a CORS request to substitute the number.

To learn more about how this extension might work for you, please see an AMP By Example or read about the documentation.

4. Adding a new extension/embed

If your use case cannot be accommodated by using amp-analytics, amp-pixel or amp-ad, please open a GitHub issue to discuss alternate options. We welcome new extensions that can be broadly used by a number of different companies. See the contributing extended components section for more details.

5. Using amp-iframe

Hold on – a 5th way?! There is indeed, but only as a last resort. If none of the above suit your needs, you could use the generic amp-iframe tag to allow publishers to embed your content, but this approach comes with a number of downsides, due to a few pitfalls related to performance and user experience that you can read about here.

Summary

To get started, please begin by reading our third party developer guidelines. The AMP project already supports a wide variety of third party use cases but we know that there are features of the web that are yet to be built.

For example, dynamic call tracking is a use case we don’t support in AMP yet but we are actively working with the community to add that support.

If you have questions or suggestions, please don't hesitate to file an issue or reach out on one of our discussion channels.

Additional resources