كيف تعمل الإعلانات على Accelerated Mobile Pages؟

يهدف مشروع Accelerated Mobile Pages إلى ضمان كفاءة استثمار الإعلانات عبر ويب الجوّال مع تطبيق منهج للتركيز على المستخدم. ومن خلال هذا السياق، يصبح الهدف هو توفير التوافق لمجموعة شاملة من أشكال الإعلانات وشبكات المواقع الإعلانية والتقنيات في Accelerated Mobile Pages. وبالإضافة إلى هذا، فإن المشاركين في المشروع يعملون أيضًا على صياغة "ممارسات إعلانية مستدامة" لضمان سرعة أداء الإعلانات في ملفات AMP وتأمينها وجاذبيتها وفعاليتها بالنسبة إلى المستخدمين.

هل بإمكان الناشرين بيع مستودع الإعلان التابع لهم؟

نعم، يتمتع الناشرون بإمكانية التحكم في مستدوع الإعلان التابع لهم وطريقة بيعه كما هو الحال مع مواقعهم الحالية على الويب.

كيف تعمل الاشتراكات وأنظمة حظر الاشتراك غير المدفوع مع Accelerated Mobile Pages؟

من الأهداف الأساسية لمشروع Accelerated Mobile Pages دعم توافق الاشتراكات وأنظمة حظر الاشتراك غير المدفوع. وتتوافق AMP حاليًا مع إطار عمل مرن للوصول حيث يمكن للناشرين التحكم في تجربة عرض المستندات للمشتركين والمستخدمين المحدودين والمستخدمين مجهولي الهوية.

كيف تتم معالجة البيانات التحليلية في صيغة AMP هذه؟

من أهداف التصميم الأساسية للمشروع ضمان إمكانية حصول الناشرين على إحصاءات تحليلية قوية. في حين أن توافق التحليلات في الإصدار التجريبي محدود للغاية، من المتوقع أن تتيح المواصفات إمكانية جمع المعلومات التحليلية، والتكامل مع الأنظمة التابعة لجهات خارجية بدون المساس بسرعة ملفات AMP أو حجمها. وهناك العديد من مقدمي البيانات التحليلية قيد المشاركة في المشروع.

هل يتلقى الناشرون رصيدًا مقابل حركة الزيارات من منظور للقياس؟

نعم، فملف AMP على قدم المساواة مع باقي موقعك - فهذه المساحة هي لوحة الناشر.

كيف يمكنني المشاركة في هذا المشروع؟

نرحّب بالأفراد المهتمين والشركات التي ترغب في الاشتراك لملء مستودع Github، وبذلك يمكننا إضافتكم إلى إحدى قوائم التوزيع وإطلاعكم على ما يُستجد من معلومات.

How does advertising work on Accelerated Mobile Pages?

A goal of the Accelerated Mobile Pages Project is to ensure effective ad monetization on the mobile web while embracing a user-centric approach. There is currently support for a comprehensive range of ad formats, ad networks and technologies in Accelerated Mobile Pages. As part of that, those involved with the project are also engaged in crafting Sustainable Ad Practices to ensure that ads in AMP files are fast, safe, compelling and effective for users.

Are publishers able to sell their own ad inventory?

Yes, as with their existing websites, publishers control their ad inventory and how they sell it.

How do subscriptions and paywalls work with Accelerated Mobile Pages?

It is a core objective of the Accelerated Mobile Pages project to support subscriptions and paywalls. AMP currently supports a flexible access framework where publishers can control the document viewing experience for subscribers, metered users and anonymous users.

How are analytics being handled in this AMP format?

Ensuring publishers are able to get robust analytics insight is a core design goal for the project. AMP currently supports the collection of analytics information using features like amp-analytics, which can integrate with 3rd party systems without compromising the AMP file speed or size. Several analytics providers are participating in the project.

Do publishers receive credit for the traffic from a measurement perspective?

Yes, an AMP file is the same as the rest of your site – this space is the publisher’s canvas.

How do I become a part of this project?

We welcome interested individuals and companies who want to get involved to get in touch via GitHub, so that we can add you to a distribution list and keep you posted on any new information.